217 REPORTING ECONOMIES · NORTH AMERICA / EUROPE / ASIA / AFRICA / OCEANIA / SOUTH AMERICAOfficial sources. Open methods. Trace every number.
← All visual stories
Brandtree · 2026-10-10 · Reported stake (%) where supplied

Procter & Gamble: recorded company relationships

Inspect 8 recorded relationships around Procter & Gamble, with company and brand nodes distinguished.

Procter & Gamble: recorded company relationshipsSelect up to eight direct relationships without a recorded end by the snapshot date, ordered with companies first and then target name. Follow up to two explicit relationships from each selected company, up to fourteen total edges, excluding repeated target nodes and cycles. Known future starts and ended relationships are excluded; unknown starts remain uncertain. Arrows follow recorded owner → owned direction; every line has the same width, independent of stake. Solid lines indicate verified records; dashed lines indicate reported records. Labels show the recorded relationship and stake when supplied, not an inference of exclusive or controlling ownership. The view is a selected two-level subset, not a complete portfolio.WORLD SIGNAL MONITOR / VISUAL STORIESProcter & Gamble: recorded company relationshipsSelected relationships · snapshot 2026-10-10owns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedowns; stake 100; verified; territory not specifiedThe Procter & Gamble Company · companyThe Procter & Gamble Com…Selected companyAlign · brandAlignowns · 100%Always · brandAlwaysowns · 100%Ariel · brandArielowns · 100%Bounce · brandBounceowns · 100%Bounty · brandBountyowns · 100%Braun · brandBraunowns · 100%Cascade · brandCascadeowns · 100%Charmin · brandCharminowns · 100%RECORDED RELATIONSHIPS · SELECTED TWO-LEVEL VIEWSquare-ended: company · Round-ended: brand · Solid: verified · Dashed: reported · Width does not show stakeSource: Brandtree · CC BY 4.02026-10-10
Selected relationships · snapshot 2026-10-10. Arrows follow recorded relationships. Solid: verified; dashed: reported. Circle-ended boxes are brands; square-ended boxes are companies.

Swipe the diagram sideways to see all labels, or download the full image.

How to read this diagram

Select up to eight direct relationships without a recorded end by the snapshot date, ordered with companies first and then target name. Follow up to two explicit relationships from each selected company, up to fourteen total edges, excluding repeated target nodes and cycles. Known future starts and ended relationships are excluded; unknown starts remain uncertain. Arrows follow recorded owner → owned direction; every line has the same width, independent of stake. Solid lines indicate verified records; dashed lines indicate reported records. Labels show the recorded relationship and stake when supplied, not an inference of exclusive or controlling ownership. The view is a selected two-level subset, not a complete portfolio.

Unknown starts, stakes, territory restrictions, intermediates and original confidence remain visible in the table and exports. A missing stake is never zero or 100%.

Snapshot relationships are not a claim of current ownership after the source’s stated date. Only explicit recorded links are drawn; no ownership is inferred from brand names or shared owners.

Explore the source dataset →

The data behind the picture

8 data rows · Reporting period 2026-10-10 · Unit: Reported stake (%) where supplied. Numeric strings below retain snapshot precision.

Procter & Gamble: recorded company relationships · 2026-10-10 · Reported stake (%) where supplied
Recorded ownerRecorded targetMeasure / roleSnapshot dateValueUnitGraphic selectionCalculated cell / rankDates / territory / viaSource status / noteEvidence
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleAlignalign-probiotic · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8101] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleAlwaysalways · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8074] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleArielariel · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8066] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleBouncebounce · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8092] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleBountybounty-paper · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8077] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleBraunbraun · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: 2005-10-01 · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8070] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026; src-pg-10k-2025
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleCascadecascade-dish · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8093] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026
The Procter & Gamble Company procter-and-gambleCharmincharmin · brandownsrelationship2026-10-10100Reported stake (%)Selected—ownsStart: Unknown · End: Not recorded · Territory: Not specified · Through: Not specifiedverifiedSource · Retained data/publisher-data/brandtree.json · edges[8076] · sources: src-procter-and-gamble-10k-2026

Sources and attribution

Brandtree brand ownership dataset, 2026-10-10, https://brandtree.org/data, CC BY 4.0

Original publisher data · Source reuse terms and attribution

Retrieved: 2026-10-11T02:30:54.044Z. Vintage: 2026-10-10.

Diagram and editorial selection by World Signal Monitor. Display labels may be rounded; calculations and downloads use the retained values.

Choose a chart and download an image for your post.